• *Ruslan Chagaev is the WBA “regular” heavyweight champion and Luis Ortiz is the WBA interim heavyweight champion
  • *Beibut Shumenov is the WBA interim cruiserweight champion
  • *Juergen Braehmer is the WBA “regular” light heavyweight champion and
    Felix Valera is the WBA interim light heavyweight champion
  • *Giovanni De Carolis is the WBA “regular” super middleweight champion
  • *Daniel Jacobs is the WBA “regular” middleweight champion and Alfonso Blanco is the WBA interim middleweight champion
  • **Gennady Golovkin is the WBC interim middleweight champion




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s